Delegate Marc Korman Elected Chair Montgomery County House Delegation

Delegate Marc Korman The Montgomery County House Delegation held an organizational meeting on November 8 to elect its new Chair and Vice Chair. Delegate Marc Korman was elected Chair and Delegate Al Carr was elected Vice Chair.

The Delegation also determined Caucus representation. Delegate Ariana Kelly will serve as Caucus Chair and Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins will serve as Caucus Vice Chair.

Montgomery County Delegation Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s